Challenge
the now

Die digitale Revolution verändert weltweit die Spielregeln. Wir denken die Züge voraus und machen das Spiel.

TOP AUFGESTELLT
STRATEGY. M&A.
TRANSFORMATION.

goetzpartners steht für unabhängige Beratung entlang der Kernfragen unternehmerischen Handelns: Strategie, M&A und Transformation. Kunden erzielen durch diesen einzigartigen Ansatz messbar mehr Erfolg. Die Kombination von Corporate Finance und Management Consulting schafft nachhaltig Mehrwert – bei der Identifizierung valider Handlungsoptionen, der Entscheidungsfindung sowie der Umsetzung. Mit fundierter Branchenerfahrung berät goetzpartners weltweit in allen Schlüsselindustrien: Business Services, Energy, Financial Institutions, Healthcare, Industrials & Automotive, Retail & FMCG und TMT.

Als verlässlicher Partner mit einer umfassenden Erfolgsbilanz und einem weitreichenden Netzwerk sind wir ideal aufgestellt, um Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt zu unterstützen, ihre Herausforderungen bei der digitalen Transformation zu bewältigen. Mit mehr als 350 Beratern in 14 Büros und 11 Ländern beraten wir Entscheidungsträger und Führungskräfte in allen Schlüsselindustrien.

goetzpartners hat seinen Hauptsitz in München, Deutschland und gehört zu den 10 umsatzstärksten deutschen Beratungsunternehmen (Lünendonk®). Dank unseres umfangreichen Know-hows in grenzüberschreitenden Mergers und Acquisitions sowie Management Consulting vertrauen unsere Kunden darauf, dass wir ihnen mit tiefgehenden Einblicken, Transaktionsexpertise und Wertschöpfung zur Seite stehen. Für unsere Beratungsleistung wurden wir im Wettbewerb der WirtschaftsWoche viermal in Folge mit dem Siegel „Best of Consulting“ ausgezeichnet.

locations preview locations hover locations
foreign_countries preview foreign_countries hover foreign_countries
employees preview employees hover employees
csr preview csr hover csr
1991 preview 1991 hover 1991
Company Facts
projects preview projects hover projects
expertise preview expertise hover expertise
awards preview awards hover awards
transactions preview transactions hover transactions
development preview development hover development

Corporate Social
Responsibility

Für uns ist es selbstverständlich, Verantwortung zu übernehmen – innerhalb des Unternehmens, für Kollegen, die Gesellschaft und unsere Umwelt –, das gehört zum unternehmerischen Handeln dazu – genauso wie der Anspruch, dass unsere Engagements langfristig wirken und bleibende Effekte erzielen sollen.

 Vier "Ps" stehen für unser Verständnis von Verantwortung:

Hierunter verstehen wir die Verantwortung der Mitarbeiter und für die Mitarbeiter. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung gegenüber der Gesellschaft, unseren eigenen Werten und den Menschen, mit denen wir täglich zusammenarbeiten. Dieselbe Haltung erwarten wir von jedem einzelnen, der bei uns an Bord ist. Denn diese Überzeugung ist ein Schlüsselelement unserer Unternehmenskultur: faire Behandlung und Vergütung, individuelle Förderung und Weiterentwicklung, Umgang auf Augenhöhe, soziale Verantwortung als Einstellungskriterium.

Ethisches Handeln ist bei Kundenprojekten unsere Leitmaxime: Wir wählen unsere Projekte bewusst aus, sind einem fairen Miteinander verpflichtet und stehen für eine verantwortungsbewusste Umsetzung. Diese Werte sind in unserem Code of Conduct festgeschrieben.

Aufgrund unserer Verantwortung gegenüber der Natur und zukünftigen Generationen versuchen wir, bei unseren unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten an all unseren Standorten – national und international – Rücksicht auf die Umwelt und das Klima zu nehmen: Die Vermeidung von Emissionen wird angestrebt z. B. durch Nutzung von nachhaltigem Strom oder die schrittweise Implementierung von Recycling-Konzepten an den Standorten.

Es ist uns ein Anliegen, soziale Initiativen langfristig zu unterstützen. Den Schwerpunkt unseres Engagements legen wir auf die Förderung von Kindern und Jugendlichen sowie die Integration von Flüchtlingen und Migranten. Wir arbeiten hier mit etablierten Partnern eng zusammen, ermöglichen das freiwillige Mitarbeiterengagement während der Arbeitszeit und unterstützen ausgewählte Initiativen auch finanziell – direkt oder über die goetzpartners Foundation.

Learning
Lions

Pro-bono-Projekt:

mehr erfahren

Schlau
Schule

Volunteering Projekt:

mehr erfahren

Stiftung
Lesen

Pro-bono-Projekt:

mehr erfahren

VERNETZT MIT DEN MACHERN
DER DIGITALEN REVOLUTION

UNSER ONLINE-MAGAZIN TRANSFORMATION BEATS

Hier kommen Vordenker und Mitgestalter der digitalen Transformation regelmäßig zu Wort. In unseren Rubriken Transformation, Digitalisierung und Innovation teilen Protagonisten wie Dr. Frederik Pferdt, Chief Innovation Evangelist bei Google, oder Mario Pieper, Chief Digital Officer bei BSH, ihre Erfahrungen und geben Impulse für eigene Innovations- und Transformationsprojekte.

Es lohnt sich, reinzuschauen oder sich über den monatlichen Newsletter regelmäßig zu informieren. Unsere Beiträge sind nicht nur informativ, sondern ausgezeichnet. Im Juni 2017 erhielt Transformation Beats den „German Brand Award“ (Special Mention).

ZUM ONLINE MAGAZIN

Challenge
the now

The digital revolution is changing the rules of the game worldwide. We anticipate the next moves, and set the direction of play.

PERFECTLY POSITIONED STRATEGY. M&A.
TRANSFORMATION.

goetzpartners is an independent advisory firm for all key issues of entrepreneurial activity: strategy, M&A and transformation. This unique approach makes clients measurably more successful. The combination of corporate finance and management consulting creates sustainable added value when determining valid courses of action, reaching decisions and implementing them. Boasting a vast wealth of business experience, goetzpartners advises clients in all key industries world-wide: Business Services, Energy, Financial Institutions, Healthcare, Industrials & Automotive, Retail & FMCG and TMT.

As a trusted partner with a valuable track record and a far-reaching network, we are ideally positioned to help companies worldwide to navigate through their digital transformation challenges. With more than 350 professionals operating out of 14 offices in 11 countries, we advise decision-makers and top executives in all key industries.

goetzpartners, headquartered in Germany, ranks among the 10 best-performing German advisory firms (Lünendonk®). Boasting a vast wealth of expertise in both cross-border mergers and acquisitions and management consulting, we are trusted by clients to provide excellent insights, transaction advisory services and value creation. For four years running, goetzpartners has received awards as part of the renowned “Best of Consulting” contest (“WirtschaftsWoche”).

locations preview locations hover locations
foreign_countries preview foreign_countries hover foreign_countries
employees preview employees hover employees
csr preview csr hover csr
1991 preview 1991 hover 1991
Company Facts
projects preview projects hover projects
expertise preview expertise hover expertise
awards preview awards hover awards
transactions preview transactions hover transactions
development preview development hover development

Corporate Social
Responsibility

Taking responsibility – within the company, for colleagues, society and our environment – is key to how we do business, as is our commitment to achieving long-term impact in every social project and initiative.

We summarize this understanding of responsibility in the  four "Ps":

By this we understand the responsibility of our employees and for our employees. We uphold our responsibility to society, our own values and the people we work with. We expect the same mindset from every single person on board. Certain convictions are key to our corporate culture: fair treatment and remuneration, support and development for each individual, engaging with people on equal terms, and social responsibility as a factor in recruitment.

Ethical practice is our guiding principle in customer projects. We select our projects with care, and are committed to fair cooperation at all times. We also carry the principle of responsibility through to implementation. These values are set out in our Code of Conduct.

In light of the responsibility we bear towards our planet and future generations, we strive to do our best for the environment and climate in business activities at all our offices, national and international – for example by avoiding emissions through power from renewable sources, or the gradual rollout of recycling concepts at our locations.

Providing long-term support to social initiatives is a commitment we take personally and seriously. Our social projects focus on helping children and adolescents, and integrating refugees and migrants into our society. We work closely with established partners, enable our staff to volunteer pro-bono service during working hours, and also provide funding to selected initiatives either directly or through the goetzpartners Foundation

Learning
Lions

Pro bono project:

learn more

"Schlau-
Schule"

Volunteering project:

Learn more

"Stiftung
Lesen"

Pro bono project:

Learn more

CONNECTED WITH THE DRIVERS
OF THE DIGITAL REVOLUTION

OUR ONLINE MAGAZINE TRANSFORMATION BEATS

This is where thought leaders and influencers of digital transformation regularly have their say. With special sections on Transformation, Digitization and Innovation, protagonists such as Dr. Frederik Pferdt, Chief Innovation Evangelist at Google, or Mario Pieper, Chief Digital Officer at BSH, share their experience and give readers insightful ideas to drive their own innovation and transformation projects.

With new stories published regularly, the magazine site is always worth a visit. You can also subscribe to the monthly newsletter for regular updates on new stories. Consistently informative and perceptive, the magazine – which launched in 2016 – is making people take notice: in June 2017, Transformation Beats earned a special mention in the German Brand Awards.

GO TO OUR ONLINE MAGAZINE